About UsConferenceArgo AwardExtra

Photo Gallery

Dad helps young participant of SCWG An Autumn Tale.
Cultural Arts Showcase, 9/23/18

Andy Alix, Microsoft Word workshop, 9/18/18

Founders' Day, 2017

SCWG historical plaque

Rachel Hauck, NYT Best Selling Author, July 2018

M. J. Fifield discusses Storyboarding

M. J. Fifield discusses "W" Plot Structure

Dr. Mary Custureri, President of Taylor
and Seale Publishing in Daytona, Florida

Ed Von Koenigseck presents:
"Scared to Death - Speaking in Public"

Robbie Konczynski, Editor of The Bulletin

Past Presidents

Lifetime Members

Betty Jackson at the SCWG table

Scott Tilley at the Authors for Authors Book Fair

Hank Rhodes and Joyce Osterman
at the Cultural Arts Showcase

Ken and Maria at the Cultural Arts Showcase

Kathryn Flanagan and Hank Rhodes, Founders Day

Ashley McGrath presents the 2017 Don Argo Award
to winner Dianna Dann for her novel Bury Me

Viera High School
National English Honor Society

Viera High School
National English Honor Society plaque

SCWG Board of Directors
Left to right: Robbie Konczynski,
Maria Capella-Miller, Scott Tilley,
Cindy Foley, Ashley McGrath,
Joyce Osterman

Immediate Past President, Scott Tilley

Linda Zern speaks on
"How to Get More Reviews"

President Cindy Foley
with speaker Linda Zern

Sometimes it's about editing

Carla Norton speaks at the June meeting
on "Hooks and Cliff Hangers"

Ready for the June meeting with Carla Norton

Please share!

We hope you enjoy
these books by some
of our members:

Myths and Mysteries of Florida
Wright, E. Lynne

With All of Me
Fisher, Joanne

Disturbed Ground
Norton, Carla

The Absolute Best Way To Make The Holidays Stress Free…..Almost!
Padrick, Rose

What Doesn't Kill Her
Norton, Carla

The Brain Dead Manager
Rhodes, Hank

Before You Call Mom
Henderson, Joyce

Apache Warrior
Didier, Carol

Winter Wonderland at Whispering Woods
Jackson, Betty

The Black Orchid
Nelson, James

Who Am I That I Should Go?: A Guide to Short-term Missions
Henderson, Joyce

The Peacock Prophecy
Nelson, James

Stronger Than Blood
Vasquez, Andy

Secrets at Pine Haven - Civil War Comes to Florida
Bonner, Anne

Orson Buggy's Separation Anxiety
Allen, Bill

Florida Disasters: True Stories of Tragedy and Survival
Wright, E. Lynne

Hanging by a Thread
Allen, Bill

Hunter's Moon
Heavner, Jay

Our Lives Became Unmanageable
Craven, Jackie

Fool's Wisdom
Heavner, Jay

It Happened in Florida
Wright, E. Lynne

Chase A Dream Today
Foley, Cindy

To Rule the Wind
Henderson, Joyce

The Butterfly Conspiracy
Nelson, James

Spanish Cedar: Preserving the Art of the Cigar Experience
Adams, Kit

Battlefield Matrix
Osterman, J.P.

Beyond the Fine Line
Flanagan, Kathryn C.

God Designed: 366 Days of Inspiration
Osterman, J.P.

Wedding of My Dreams
Henderson, Joyce

Kissing Camels: Dromedarious And Camela
Davis, Gene H.

Beyond Pine Haven
Bonner, Anne

Chasing Her Destiny
Friedlander, Terri

Commuter Collection
Osterman, J.P.

America Reborn
Boyland, Lee

Pete's Crossroad
Osterman, J.P.

Pursuits of April Lane
Parrish, Cliff

I, Clawed Book One: The Renewal
Foley, Cindy

The Age For Revenge
Parrish, Cliff

50 Signs of Writing Success: How to Know You've (Really) Made It
Tilley, Scott

The Artisan: Love in the Time of Horror
Vlahovic, Gene

Job Loss: What's Next? A Step by Step Action Plan
Jackson, Betty

UnabASHed by Disability
McGrath, Ashley

Astrocity Sagan
Osterman, J.P.

Angel's True Love, A Saga of Love and Seduction
Bonner, Anne

Rocky Water
Rau, Edward

Rocking Chair Porch: Summers with Grandma
Jackson, Betty

Apache Promise
Didier, Carol

It's a God Thing!
Jackson, Betty

Perfect Victim
Norton, Carla

The Dorm
Friedlander, Terri

The Pilot
Nelson, James


Site Index      Contact us
Web design by Bill Allen