About UsConferenceArgo AwardExtra
 
Contact Us
 
 

SCWG BOARD OF DIRECTORS
President: Cindy Foleycfoley@scwg.org
Vice-President: J P Ostermanjposterman@scwg.org
Secretary: Maria Capella-Millermmiller@scwg.org
Treasurer: Ashley McGrathamcgrath@scwg.org
Immediate Past President: Scott Tilleystilley@scwg.org
Director-at-Large: Ed Rauerau@scwg.org
Director-at-Large: Robbie Konczynskirkon@scwg
SCWG COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Webmaster: Bill Allenballen@scwg.org
Please share!

We hope you enjoy
these books by some
of our members:


Florida: Mapping the Sunshine State Through History (with Vincent Virga)
Wright, E. Lynne

The Dorm
Friedlander, Terri

more...

 
Site Index      Contact us
Web design by Bill Allen