About UsConferenceArgo AwardExtra
 
Contact Us
 
 

SCWG BOARD OF DIRECTORS
President: Cindy Foleycfoley@scwg.org
Vice-President: J. P. Ostermanjposterman@scwg.org
Secretary: Maria Capella-Millermmiller@scwg.org
Treasurer: Ashley McGrathamcgrath@scwg.org
Immediate Past President: Scott Tilleystilley@scwg.org
Director-at-Large: Ed Rauerau@scwg.org
Director-at-Large: Robbie Konczynskirkon@scwg.org
SCWG COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Webmaster: Bill Allenballen@scwg.org
Please share!

We hope you enjoy
these books by some
of our members:


Beyond the Fine Line
Flanagan, Kathryn C.

Journals of Myrth, Book 3: How to Stop a Witch
Allen, Bill

more...

 
Site Index      Contact us
Web design by Bill Allen